0800 63 65 67

 

Our People

OUR TEAM:  Embodies our customer-centric culture, with an emphasis on delivering exceptional customer value, service, products and solutions.

OUR VISION:  To be the lighting provider of choice, through innovation, technology, investment, valued employees and building strong customer and supplier relationships.

OUR VALUES:  Respect, excellence, teamwork, agility and integrity.

 

 

Grant Currie

Grant Currie

Principal Director

E grantc@ibexlighting.com

Andy Stevenson

Andy Stevenson

General Manager

E andys@ibexlighting.com

Matthew Rountree

Matthew Rountree

National Account Manager - Commercial

E mattr@ibexlighting.com

George Currie

George Currie

Commercial Sales

E georgec@ibexlighting.com

Steven Sobey

Steven Sobey

Solutions Engineer - Commercial

E stevens@ibexlighting.com

Vivette Bradley

Vivette Bradley

Marketing Manager

E vivb@ibexlighting.com

Kingsley Holt

Kingsley Holt

Product & Inventory Manager

E kingsleyh@ibexlighting.com

Caroline Clifford

Caroline Clifford

Inventory Manager

E carolinec@ibexlighting.com

Jon Sobey

Jon Sobey

Project Solutions

E jons@ibexlighting.com

Paul Reid

Paul Reid

Sales Manager - Roadway

E paulr@ibexlighting.com

Jeremy Strickett

Jeremy Strickett

Account Manager - Roadway

E jeremys@ibexlighting.com

Gavin Upston

Gavin Upston

Solutions Engineer - Roadway

E gavinu@ibexlighting.com

Merritt Strickett

Merritt Strickett

Account Manager - Roadway

E merritts@ibexlighting.com

Lena Frandi

Lena Frandi

Finance & Administration Manager

E lenaf@ibexlighting.com

Dan Thorby

Dan Thorby

Operations Manager

E dant@ibexlighting.com

Wayne Witinitara

Wayne Witinitara

Warehouse Supervisor

E waynes@ibexlighting.com

get some Ideas